Latest news

POST SCRIPTUM TESTWEEKEND IS COMING WITH PBS SERVER!

img
Jul
04
  • PBS
  • COMMUNITY

We would like to announce an upcoming Public Play-test this weekend from Friday, July 6th @ 6PM GMT / 8PM CET / 2PM EST until Sunday, July 8th @ 8AM GMT / 10AM CET / 4AM EST. To start our play-test, we will be hosting a very special Live Tea Time with the Devs at 6PM GMT / 8PM CET / 2PM EST on July, 6th.

We will be broadcasting on our official http://twitch.tv/postscriptumofficial. It’s not to be missed!

Also note PBS is going to have their own server running in the weekend , all join in and lets fight WW2!!

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Powerbits 2 months, 1 week ago. This post has been viewed 252 times

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Skip to toolbar